Loading Player ...

Mountain Bikers In Quarantine

Premiered May 21, 2020
408129 views
IFHT Films
Mountain Bikers In Quarantine

Merch: http://ifht.tv/store
Subscribe to IFHT Films: http://goo.gl/khxVeV
Subscribe to Mahalo My Dude: http://hoaclip.com/xxxuser/ifht2

Instagram: http://instagram.com/ifhtfilms
Facebook: http://facebook.com/ifhtfilms
Website: http://ifht.tv/

STARRING
Jason Lucas (@itsjasonlucas)
Matt Dennison (@mattdennison)
Andrew Santos (@andrewcsantos)
Kaz Yamamura (@kazyamamura)
Micayla Gatto (@micaylagatto)
Calvin Huth (@calvinhuth)
Byron Kopman (@byronkopman)
Vaea Verbeeck (@vaeaverbeeck)
Bas Van Steenbergen (@basvsteenbergen)
Liam Mullany (@liammullany)
Chris Clark (@chrisclarkcinema)

DIRECTED & EDITED BY
Matt Dennison (@mattdennison)

ASSISTANT EDITOR
Kaz Yamamura (@kazyamamura)

SOUND DESIGN
Charlie Hernández (@ch.sound)
www.ch-sound.com

COLOURIST
David Tomiak (@davidtomiakcolour)
www.silverliningpost.com

ONLINE EDITOR
Ryan Mance

GRAPHICS
Brooke Taylor (@brookmstaylor)

VFX
Dan Gaud (@dan_gaud)

VOICES
Cam McCaul (@Cam McCaul)
Tyler McCaul (@Tyler McCaul)
Devon Brown (@Oxburger Studios)
Dillon Butcher (@dillonbutcher)

Mahalo my dude!